Author Topic: Work description lost when pressing "Pause work"  (Read 1585 times)

Murz

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 147
    • View Profile
Work description lost when pressing "Pause work"
« on: February 11, 2010, 09:06:44 am »
I open the task, press "Add work", enter some description in field "End work description:". And if I press "Pause work", this description will be cleared, but if press "End work" - it saves succesfully.

Description must be saved on each action, not only on "End work"!

 

anything