Author Topic: Found typo in code  (Read 1964 times)

lsv

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Found typo in code
« on: August 18, 2009, 09:29:19 pm »
Opengoo 1.5.2

When clicking Contacts -> New -> Company the following message is display in the preview pane:

Caught Exception in AutoLoader: exception 'Exception' with message 'Could not find class file for "COPMANIES"' in /var/www/html/crm/opengoo/environment/classes/AutoLoader.class.php:105 Stack trace: #0 /var/www/html/crm/opengoo/environment/classes/AutoLoader.class.php(111): AutoLoader->loadClass('COPMANIES') #1 /var/www/html/crm/opengoo/application/functions.php(33): AutoLoader->loadClass('COPMANIES') #2 /var/www/html/crm/opengoo/application/models/companies/Company.class.php(390): __autoload('Copmanies') #3 /var/www/html/crm/opengoo/application/controllers/CompanyController.class.php(129): Company->canAdd(Object(User), Object(Project)) #4 /var/www/html/crm/opengoo/environment/classes/controller/Controller.class.php(76): CompanyController->add_client() #5 /var/www/html/crm/opengoo/environment/classes/controller/PageController.class.php(62): Controller->execute('add_client') #6 /var/www/html/crm/opengoo/environment/classes/Env.class.php(133): PageController->execute('add_client') #7 /var/www/html/crm/opengoo/init.php(149): Env::executeAction('company', 'add_client') #8 /var/www/html/crm/opengoo/index.php(9): require('/var/www/html/c...') #9 {main}

Fix is simple
application/models/companies/Company.class.php : 390 line
|| can_add($user, $project, get_class(Copmanies::instance()));
typo in word Copmanies, must be Companies

hasantayyar

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: Found typo in code
« Reply #1 on: August 20, 2009, 09:37:37 am »
:) Thanks.

ignacio

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1703
    • View Profile
Re: Found typo in code
« Reply #2 on: August 24, 2009, 02:51:41 pm »
Thanks. Fixed for next version.