Author Topic: Drop-down menu not work with Google Chrome  (Read 3873 times)

soj

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 17
    • View Profile
Drop-down menu not work with Google Chrome
« on: June 22, 2009, 09:58:40 pm »
Hi,

Just testing OpenGoo with Chrome, I've noticed that drop down menus don't work on Chrome.

For example, I create a task and try to assign it to someone using the drop down menu, and it doesn't work.  Similarly on Task tab, when I try to filter tasks by certain fields using the drop down menu, it doesn't work either.

I've noticed that Opengoo is considerably faster than using IE. Twice as fast?
I have now created more than 50 workspaces and it is quite slow when using IE. But speed is now bearable with Chrome but I've run into this problem.

Hope this can be resolved soon!

Thanks for all your efforts!!!

ignacio

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1703
    • View Profile
Re: Drop-down menu not work with Google Chrome
« Reply #1 on: June 24, 2009, 03:25:29 pm »
It's working fine for me on Chrome 2.0.172.33 on Windows XP, and on Chromium 3.0.191.0 on Linux, except that the trigger (the button that expands the drop down menu) is sometimes rendered to the left (this will be fixed on 1.5).

What is your Chrome version and your OS?

soj

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 17
    • View Profile
Re: Drop-down menu not work with Google Chrome
« Reply #2 on: June 25, 2009, 06:48:26 am »
Hi Ignacio,

Chrome Version is 2.0.172.33, and OS is Windows XP  ;D