Author Topic: Can't create Workspace  (Read 3348 times)

korbeau

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Can't create Workspace
« on: April 22, 2015, 10:25:35 am »
Hi to all,

The Mojo script return me to my hosting and my hosting return me to Feng Office support. Hope someone could help.

I just install Feng Office 3.1.3 and in the tutorial, when must create a workspace, i have an error (error 1146) saying "Query failed with message 'Table 'xxxxxxx_fe4296.fo_sharing_table' doesn't exist'".  It's point the file AbstractDBAdapter.class.php at line 392.
I look throught the SQL command and I think it don't take in consideration the prefixe selected from the sql table (prefixe is gyr_)

If it could help, the SQL line is:
SELECT * FROM gyr_objects o INNER JOIN gyr_project_files e ON e.object_id = o.id WHERE IF(e.mail_id > 0, e.mail_id IN ( SELECT sh.object_id FROM fo_sharing_table sh WHERE e.mail_id = sh.object_id AND sh.group_id IN (14) ), true ) AND (EXISTS (SELECT om.object_id FROM gyr_object_members om WHERE om.member_id IN (2) AND o.id = om.object_id GROUP BY object_id HAVING count(member_id) = 1 )) AND o.object_type_id = 6 AND `o`.`trashed_on` = '0000-00-00 00:00:00' AND `o`.`archived_on` = '0000-00-00 00:00:00' AND updated_by_id > 0 ORDER BY updated_on desc LIMIT 0 , 5

I was with Feng Office 2.7 before and was working perfectly but I upgrade to Feng Office 3 and all my problems begin.

Thanks

korbeau

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: Can't create Workspace
« Reply #1 on: May 06, 2015, 11:36:31 am »
I notice something,

I don't know if it's related to my problem but, I notice that in the $_COOKIE section of the debug screen, it's mention a subdomaine of mine, not related to the Feng Office folder.

Array (
  ['mp_f48baf7f57bdb924fc68a786600d844e_mixpanel'] => (string) '{"distinct_id": "209c74c8cc1aeb7c3f804bbde10842e6","$initial_referrer": "...//site1.iio.com/blog/wp-admin/plugins.php","$initial_referring_domain": "site1.iio.com"}'
  ['__utma'] => (string) '43816827.1015744872.1426966052.1429474979.1429707574.3'
  ['__utmz'] => (string) '43816827.1426966052.1.1.utmcsr=(direct)|utmccn=(direct)|utmcmd=(none)'
  ['PHPSESSID'] => (string) '5b0d96cb707bb78ef348b881b62e526f'
  ['http___office_iio_comid'] => (string) '2'
  ['http___office_iio_comtoken'] => (string) '686a9d43080bfbdc77e9c30be6799f9174c23ce6'

notice that my feng office website is office.iio.com
Could it be possible that my wordpress installation cause problem??

*iio.com is NOT the real domaine name. Don't try to get there :P

korbeau

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: Can't create Workspace
« Reply #2 on: May 07, 2015, 09:09:22 am »
Updated to 3.1.4.1 - didn't work. Still have the same problem :(

franponce87

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1819
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Can't create Workspace
« Reply #3 on: May 19, 2015, 02:43:42 pm »
How are you perfoming the upgrades? Are you running the SQL changes? Or just replacing the source code?
Because it looks like you have yet to run the SQL upgrades:

Code: [Select]
php FENG_ROOT/public/upgrade/console.php
Best regards,
Francisco
Would you like to install Feng Office Professional or Enterprise Edition in your servers? No problem! Read this article!

korbeau

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: Can't create Workspace
« Reply #4 on: May 20, 2015, 12:42:10 pm »
I took the easy way for the upgrade... as I have the problem before, i've delete all and fresh install from scratch (even the SQl tables is new)

How can i run the SQL upgrades? just enter the code you wrote in phpmyadmin?

korbeau

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: Can't create Workspace
« Reply #5 on: June 16, 2015, 09:55:53 am »
Update: I  waited 2 weeks for my server to clean all traces of old database. Mojo script was unable after that to install Feng Office so I've done a manual installation and all look fine. I must tune-up a little bit (like activating calendar, create users and change language).

I use Feng Office 3.2rc. this time. Still don't know if the problem was the version of Feng Office or the server.

 

anything