Author Topic: FO3.1 Task showing problem  (Read 24952 times)

asiams

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
    • Email
FO3.1 Task showing problem
« on: March 01, 2015, 09:55:42 pm »
When I try to show the tasks, it shows this error:

We are sorry, an error prevented Feng Office from executing your request.
Please contact your Feng Office administrator.

To request official support, please contact Feng Office

--------------------------

The log file says:

Session "default" started at 2015-03-01T23:28:34+0000

#1 DEBUG: SQL ERROR: Query failed with message 'You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near 'parent_id` = 0' at line 13' -

                SELECT  COUNT(o.id) AS total  FROM fo_objects o

                 INNER JOIN  fo_project_tasks e ON e.object_id = o.id

                

                WHERE

                   true

                   AND   (EXISTS (SELECT om.object_id

                   FROM  fo_object_members om

                   WHERE   om.member_id IN (9) AND o.id = om.object_id

                   GROUP BY object_id

                   HAVING count(member_id) = 1

             ))

                   AND o.object_type_id = 5

                   AND `o`.`trashed_on` = '0000-00-00 00:00:00' AND `o`.`archived_on` = '0000-00-00 00:00:00' AND `e`.`is_template` = 0      AND ` AND `parent_id` = 0

                

                

                

#2 FATAL: exception 'DBQueryError' with message 'Query failed with message 'You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near 'parent_id` = 0' at line 13'' in /home/bibletod/public_html/office/environment/library/database/adapters/AbstractDBAdapter.class.php:392

    Stack trace:

    #0 /home/bibletod/public_html/office/environment/library/database/adapters/AbstractDBAdapter.class.php(310): AbstractDBAdapter->prepareAndExecute('??????SELECT  C...', NULL)

    #1 /home/bibletod/public_html/office/environment/library/database/DB.class.php(213): AbstractDBAdapter->executeAll('??????SELECT  C...', NULL)

    #2 /home/bibletod/public_html/office/application/models/ContentDataObjects.class.php(543): DB::executeAll('??????SELECT  C...')

    #3 /home/bibletod/public_html/office/application/controllers/TaskController.class.php(1046): ContentDataObjects->listing(Array)

    #4 /home/bibletod/public_html/office/application/controllers/TaskController.class.php(1732): TaskController->getDateGroups('due_date', 'AND `e`.`is_tem...', Array, ' AND `parent_id...')

    #5 /home/bibletod/public_html/office/application/controllers/TaskController.class.php(1787): TaskController->getGroups('due_date', 'AND `e`.`is_tem...', Array)

    #6 /home/bibletod/public_html/office/environment/classes/controller/Controller.class.php(76): TaskController->get_tasks_groups_list()

    #7 /home/bibletod/public_html/office/environment/classes/controller/PageController.class.php(62): Controller->execute('get_tasks_group...')

    #8 /home/bibletod/public_html/office/environment/classes/Env.class.php(129): PageController->execute('get_tasks_group...')

    #9 /home/bibletod/public_html/office/init.php(174): Env::executeAction('task', 'get_tasks_group...')

    #10 /home/bibletod/public_html/office/index.php(9): require('/home/bibletod/...')

    #11 {main}

Time since start: 0.296859025955 seconds

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Is this a mysql error? If so, how can I fix this? Just upgrade? Or should I wait for the next version?

Thanks.


bir_manis

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: FO3.1 Task showing problem
« Reply #1 on: March 02, 2015, 03:56:31 am »
I have the same error and I'm trying to trace this error too. I still don't know is this bug or about our server configuration or something else..

Hope this fixed, please someone who have fixing this error share to us. Thanks.

Regards,
Jabir

franskh

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: FO3.1 Task showing problem
« Reply #2 on: March 02, 2015, 07:19:50 am »
Same error here ..

fad

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: FO3.1 Task showing problem
« Reply #3 on: March 02, 2015, 10:01:47 am »
I have the same error.
How we can fix the issue..?

Thanks.

mauroagr

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: FO3.1 Task showing problem
« Reply #4 on: March 02, 2015, 10:52:33 am »
Dear,
The problem is at the end of sql "..........'0000-00-00 00:00:00' AND `o`.`archived_on` = '0000-00-00 00:00:00' AND `e`.`is_template` = 0      AND ` AND `parent_id` = 0"........' have two AND.
I dont find where solve it.
I am try it now.
Thanks
Mauro

mauroagr

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: FO3.1 Task showing problem
« Reply #5 on: March 02, 2015, 12:01:35 pm »
Dear,
I think is in interface that are selected group by in some user.
Try Reset interface in configuration.
Thanks
Mauro

mauroagr

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: FO3.1 Task showing problem
« Reply #6 on: March 02, 2015, 03:48:55 pm »
Now working, but not showing substask, when the task is assingned to other.

Nuno Zimas

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 127
    • View Profile
Re: FO3.1 Task showing problem
« Reply #7 on: March 02, 2015, 08:57:36 pm »
Try Reset interface in configuration.

Where exactly is that "reset interface" option?
Each section under Configuration can be reset, that's why I'm wondering...


[EDIT]

Got it.
It is under Account > Edit preferences > General.

Still, it did not solve the issue for me.
Any other ideas?
« Last Edit: March 02, 2015, 09:20:03 pm by Nuno Zimas »
OS: GNU/Linux (PCLinuxOS) | Browser: Firefox 3.6.x and Chromium 5.0.x | FengOffice 1.7 RC

bukbr

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 73
    • View Profile
Re: FO3.1 Task showing problem
« Reply #8 on: March 02, 2015, 11:33:13 pm »
Same problem here, Tasks Module is not working. Version 3.0.7

Error message:

We are sorry, an error prevented Feng Office from executing your request.
Please contact your Feng Office administrator.

 :-\
« Last Edit: March 02, 2015, 11:46:53 pm by bukbr »

kevinharding

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: FO3.1 Task showing problem
« Reply #9 on: March 03, 2015, 03:12:29 am »
Registering the same problem from a fresh install - immediately after install could not use tasks. No idea what to reset! :-[

ghostyzx

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: FO3.1 Task showing problem
« Reply #10 on: March 03, 2015, 08:38:11 am »
I found a fix for version 3.1:

look for line number 1119 in the file application/controllers/TaskController.class.php

change:
$date_groups['conditions'] = $condition;

to:
$group_2['conditions'] = $condition;

bukbr

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 73
    • View Profile
Re: FO3.1 Task showing problem
« Reply #11 on: March 03, 2015, 11:57:40 am »
I found a fix for version 3.1:

look for line number 1119 in the file application/controllers/TaskController.class.php

change:
$date_groups['conditions'] = $condition;

to:
$group_2['conditions'] = $condition;

Worked great on 3.0.7, thank you very much.  :D

bir_manis

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: FO3.1 Task showing problem
« Reply #12 on: March 03, 2015, 01:03:36 pm »
I found a fix for version 3.1:

look for line number 1119 in the file application/controllers/TaskController.class.php

change:
$date_groups['conditions'] = $condition;

to:
$group_2['conditions'] = $condition;

Great... It Works

Thanks

okapi

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: FO3.1 Task showing problem
« Reply #13 on: March 04, 2015, 11:45:23 am »
Thank you! That fix did it!

franponce87

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1819
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: FO3.1 Task showing problem
« Reply #14 on: March 19, 2015, 05:25:36 pm »
Thanks everyone for the report!
Looks like it was an issue that happened sometimes with certain filters back in the 3.1.0
But this should have been fixed for the latest one available.

Best,
Francisco
Would you like to install Feng Office Professional or Enterprise Edition in your servers? No problem! Read this article!

 

anything
anything