Author Topic: Remove contact from workspace, keep others  (Read 2074 times)

dabrowski

  • Freshman
  • *
  • Posts: 47
    • View Profile
    • Email
Remove contact from workspace, keep others
« on: September 15, 2011, 09:12:50 am »
When moving an object, the choices are "Keep in existing workspaces" which essentially copies the object to the new workspace, and "Remove from all workspaces" after which it will only be in one workspace.

It would be greatly beneficial to be able to move a contact from on workspace to another, and keep the others. So when an object is dragged, the options might be:

  • Copy to workspace
  • Move to workspace, keep others
  • Move to workspace, remove from all others