Feng Forum

Support => Feng Office 3 => Topic started by: bukbr on August 22, 2015, 11:12:13 pm

Title: Old workspaces with permission problems
Post by: bukbr on August 22, 2015, 11:12:13 pm
Good evening,

- I use FO since 3.0.7. Today I'm using 3.2.3 (stable)
- Some of my workspaces were created on 3.0.7 or 3.1 or whatever
- Workspaces created before 3.2.3, I don't know exactlly what, when a user login and click View All (workspaces), go to "Tasks", "Assigned to", he can see users names from different Workspaces at the dropbox.
- Workspaces created after 3.2.1 this error is repaired.

This is a problem! In my case, a user from a workspace does not know a user from a different workspace.

QUESTION: How can I migrate or correct old workspaces (created before 3.2.3), to solve this issue? Any ideas?

Thanks!
Title: Re: Old workspaces with permission problems
Post by: bukbr on August 22, 2015, 11:17:25 pm
Maybe the problem is not the workspace, but the users (created before 3.2.3), I don't know.

What I don't want is to edit each task, message, document, contacts, to assign to a new workspace (I would spend about 5 days).

Must have another way, or not?  :-\
Title: Re: Old workspaces with permission problems
Post by: bukbr on August 22, 2015, 11:21:06 pm
I tried to edit and save one of this old workspaces, but the problem persist... of course, it would be a dream if had worked.

I wait your help on this case!

Thanks again...
Title: Re: Old workspaces with permission problems
Post by: bukbr on August 31, 2015, 05:58:50 pm
Any ideas?  :-\
Title: Re: Old workspaces with permission problems
Post by: bukbr on November 04, 2015, 10:40:45 am
Could you please type in english?  ???